MAXINE BILLINGS, Photographer & Author

Fine Art Photography Inspired By Natural Creation & Wholesome Reading For Your Family's Entertainment

AUTHOR INTERVIEW

Leave a comment

Image

Hello, everyone!  Now that I’m officially retired from the State of Georgia after nearly 34 years of service, I can devote more time to my writing.  And am I excited!  It’s so nice to have more time and energy for many of the things I enjoy which includes writing.

It’s been a while since I’ve done an interview so I’m extremely excited about my upcoming author interview scheduled for Friday, April 18, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. EST.  Mr. Etienne Gibbs has a Blog Talk Radio Show and has been kind enough to invite me to be a guest.  I hope you’ll join us.  Please click the link below for more information.

www.blogtalkradio.com/intheauthorscornerwithetienne/2014/04/18/maxine-billings-a-fiction-inspirational-author

As always, I greatly appreciate your support!

From my heart to yours,

Maxine

http://www.maxinebillings.com

Leave a Reply

