MAXINE BILLINGS, Photographer & Author

Fine Art Photography Inspired By Natural Creation & Wholesome Reading For Your Family's Entertainment

ANNOUNCEMENT

Leave a comment

SPARROW BOOK COVER 3

HIS Eyes Are On the SPARROWS
(My 1st non-fiction novel, my mother’s autobiography)
A little girl born and raised in the deep south must overcome a number of odds in order to grow into the strong, capable woman she has become.  As she takes you on her incredible journey of pain, heartache, and triumph, you will come to appreciate her strength, fortitude, and courage
–but above all, her deep faith that God is ever watching over her to help her endure hardships that most would never live to tell about.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hello, everyone!  I am extremely proud and happy to announce that I am currently working on my first non-fiction novel with my mama, her autobiography!  As previously announced, the story would be fiction, but she has since changed her mind and decided that she wants it to be her autobiography.  Mama is a master storyteller, and I feel so honored and blessed that God has granted me this unique privilege and opportunity to collaborate with her on writing her life story.  🙂
As always, I’ll keep you posted regarding the progress and release date.  HAPPY READING!!!  From my heart to yours.
Maxine

Leave a Reply

