MAXINE BILLINGS, Photographer & Author

Fine Art Photography Inspired By Natural Creation & Wholesome Reading For Your Family's Entertainment

MY CURATED VIDA COLLECTION

Leave a comment

VIDA SHEER WRAP (EVERLASTING LOVE) VIDA MODEL.jpgHello, wearable art lovers! WOW, am I excited!!! VIDA and I have completed my curated VIDA collection! What this means is that since I have moved up from Slate status to Steel, I had the awesome privilege and pleasure of selecting one item from my collection to collaborate with them on to showcase a beautiful, lifestyle photography model wearing it.

The curated item that I selected is my “Everlasting Love” Sheer Wrap. The model attired in it (picture above in this post) is featured on:

  • my personal online curated collection page, and
  • VIDA’s main SHOP section page (just scroll down until you see this model wearing the wrap–underneath her picture, it will say EVERLASTING LOVE Sheer Wrap)

My inspiration for this piece was a big, beautiful, crystal clear, floating candle holder centerpiece at my brother and his wife’s wedding reception last year. You can view the full picture I took of it by clicking on the arrows (< or >) beside the wrap.

Thank you again so much to all of you who helped to make this accomplishment possible with your purchases from my collection!!! The third and final status is Gold, and I am already more than halfway there!!! 🙂

Again, thank you all so much from the depths of my heart–from my heart ❤ to yours ❤ !

Maxine 🙂

http://www.maxinebillings.com

http://www.naturesartblog.wordpress.com

http://www.askeevie.wordpress.com

http://www.pearlspearlsofwisdom.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

