MAXINE BILLINGS, Photographer & Author

Fine Art Photography Inspired By Natural Creation & Wholesome Reading For Your Family's Entertainment

SENDING LOVE, HUGS & FLOWERS

Leave a comment

SENDING LOVE HUGS & FLOWERS PHOTO BK.jpg

A beautiful photo book of various, colorful flowers from my gallery that I designed on Shutterfly and ordered recently. It went to someone whom I felt would appreciate the beauty of the flowers and expressions as much as I do. 🙂
From my heart   to yours !
Maxine 🙂
Leave a Reply

